City Council Super District 8 Members
Super District 8 is made up of Districts 6 and 7, and the majority of Districts 3 and 4.

Click the Councilmember's picture to see the respective biography.

Joe Brown Janis Fullilove Myron Lowery
Joe Brown
Janis Fullilove
Martavius Jones
Copyright 2018 City of Memphis
This table formats the Google Translate widget and its preceeding label
Translate page: