Image of City Seal
City of Memphis
Boards, Commissions
and Agencies

125 N. Main St., Suite 700
Memphis, TN 38103


Economic Development Growth Engine of Memphis & Shelby County (EDGE)

The Economic Development Growth Engine of Memphis and Shelby County (EDGE) is an 11 Member Board (5 City / 5 County 1 Joint) with Staggered Terms - then 6 Year Terms.

To learn more about EDGE, please visit our website:

For questions, information or assistance, contact:

Reid Dulberger
President & CEO
Economic Development Growth Engine (EDGE) &
Chief Economic Dev. Officer for Memphis & Shelby Co.
100 Peabody Place, Suite 1100
Memphis, TN 38103-3652
Main: (901) 341-2100
Fax: (901) 527-9224

Current Board Members are:

Al Bright, Jr., Chairman
Thomas Dyer, Vice Chairman
Natasha Donerson, Secretary
Larry Jackson, Treasurer
Charlie Goforth
Mark Halperin
Deidre Malone
Jack Moore
Johnny B. Moore
Councilman Shea Flinn
Commissioner Mike Ritz