Skip To Content
Kemp Conrad
District 9-1
Chairman Kemp Conrad
  Sherman Greer Portrait
District 1 
Sherman Greer
Frank Colvett
District 2
Frank Colvett Jr.
Patrice Robinson
District 3
Vice Chair 
Patrice Robinson
Jamita Swearengen
District 4
Jamita Swearengen
Worth Morgan
District 5
Worth Morgan
Gerre Currie PortraitDistrict 6
Gerre Currie
Berlin Boyd 
  District 7
Berlin Boyd
Joe Brown 
Super District 8-1
Joe Brown
Cheyenne Johnson Portrait
Super District 8-2  
Cheyenne Johnson
Martavius Jones
Super District 8-3
Martavius Jones
J Ford Canale.
Super District 9-2
J Ford Canale
Reid Hedgepeth
Super District 9-3
Reid Hedgepeth


FY20 Amended Grantee Allocations The Amended Allocations will not be final until the approval of the FY20 Budget in June 2019.

Revised FY20 CIP and O&M Budget Hearing Schedule

2019 Council Meeting Dates

125 North Main Street

Room 514
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 636-6786
Fax: (901) 636-6796
Office Directory


City of Memphis | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2019 West Corporation.