Skip To Content
Contact Information

The City Council employs several support staff members to aid the Council Members in their communications with their constituents. If you would like to contact your City Council representative, you may reach them through by e-mail at their addresses below or through staff, using the contact information below.

Council Member

Analyst

Assistant

Sherman Greer (District 1)
sherman.greer@memphistn.gov
Ashleigh Hayes
ashleigh.hayes@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6785
Dynisha Clark
dynisha.clark@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6775
Frank Colvett, Jr. (District 2)
frank.colvettjr@memphistn.gov
Ashleigh Hayes
ashleigh.hayes@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6785
Dynisha Clark
dynisha.clark@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6775
Patrice Robinson (District 3)
patrice.robinson@memphistn.gov
LaKevia Perry
lakevia.perry@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6793
Rebecca Garcia
rebecca.garcia@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6795
Jamita Swearengen (District 4)
jamita.swearengen@memphistn.gov
Sophia Wordlaw
sophia.wordlaw@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6798
Devon Thompson
Devon.Thompson@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6782
Worth Morgan (District 5)
worth.morgan@memphistn.gov
Ashleigh Hayes
ashleigh.hayes@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6785
Clay Wilson
clay.wilson@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6787
Gerre Currie (District 6)
gerre.currie@memphistn.gov
Brooke Hyman
brooke.hyman@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6706
Judy Milam
judy.milam@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6799
Berlin Boyd (District 7)
berlin.boyd@memphistn.gov
Brooke Hyman
brooke.hyman@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6706
Devon Thompson
Devon.Thompson@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6782
Joe Brown (District 8-1)
joe.brown@memphistn.gov
Sophia Wordlaw
sophia.wordlaw@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6798
Rebecca Garcia
rebecca.garcia@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6795
Cheyenne Johnson (District 8-2)
cheyenne.johnson@memphistn.gov
LaKevia Perry
lakevia.perry@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6793
Rebecca Garcia
rebecca.garcia@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6795
Martavius Jones (District 8-3)
martavius.jones@memphistn.gov
Brooke Hyman
brooke.hyman@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6706
Devon Thompson
Devon.Thompson@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6782
Kemp Conrad (District 9 -1)
kemp.conrad@memphistn.gov
Juaness Keplinger
juaness.keplinger@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6797
Judy Milam
judy.milam@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6799
J. Ford Canale (District 9-2)
jford.canale@memphistn.gov
Ashleigh Hayes
ashleigh.hayes@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6706
Clay Wilson
clay.wilson@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6787
Reid Hedgepeth (District 9-3)
reid.hedgepeth@memphistn.gov
LaKevia Perry
lakevia.perry@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6793
Trudy Pope
trudy.pope@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6786
City of Memphis | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2019 West Corporation.