Skip To Content
Contact Information

The City Council employs several support staff members to aid the Council Members in their communications with their constituents. If you would like to contact your City Council representative, you may reach them through by e-mail at their addresses below or through staff, using the contact information below.

Council Member

Analyst

Assistant

Rhonda Logan (District 1)
rhonda.logan@memphistn.gov
Ashleigh Hayes
ashleigh.hayes@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6785
Clay Wilson
clay.wilson@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6787
Frank Colvett, Jr. (District 2)
frank.colvettjr@memphistn.gov
Bryson Whitney
bryson.whitney@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6734
Dynisha Clark
dynisha.clark@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6775
Patrice Robinson (District 3)
patrice.robinson@memphistn.gov
Juaness Keplinger
juaness.keplinger@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6797
Judy Milam
judy.milam@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6799
Jamita Swearengen (District 4)
jamita.swearengen@memphistn.gov
Sophia Wordlaw
sophia.wordlaw@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6798
Dynisha Clark
dynisha.clark@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6775
Worth Morgan (District 5)
worth.morgan@memphistn.gov
Bryson Whitney
bryson.whitney@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6734
Clay Wilson
clay.wilson@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6787
Edmund Ford, Sr. (District 6)
edmund.fordsr@memphistn.gov
LaKevia Perry
lakevia.perry@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6793
Rebecca Garcia
rebecca.garcia@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6795
Michalyn Easter- Thomas (District 7)
michalyn.easter-thomas@memphistn.gov
Bryson Whitney
bryson.whitney@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6734
Dynisha Clark
dynisha.clark@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6775
JB Smiley, Jr. (District 8-1)
jb.smileyjr@memphistn.gov
Brooke Hyman
brooke.hyman@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6706
Devon Thompson
Devon.Thompson@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6782
Cheyenne Johnson (District 8-2)
cheyenne.johnson@memphistn.gov
LaKevia Perry
lakevia.perry@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6793
Rebecca Garcia
rebecca.garcia@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6795
Martavius Jones (District 8-3)
martavius.jones@memphistn.gov
Brooke Hyman
brooke.hyman@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6706
Devon Thompson
Devon.Thompson@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6782
Chase Carlisle (District 9 -1)
chase.carlisle@memphistn.gov
Ashleigh Hayes
ashleigh.hayes@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6706
Clay Wilson
clay.wilson@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6787
J. Ford Canale (District 9-2)
jford.canale@memphistn.gov
Ashleigh Hayes
ashleigh.hayes@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6706
Clay Wilson
clay.wilson@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6787
Jeff Warren, M.D. (District 9-3)
jeff.warren@memphistn.gov
LaKevia Perry
lakevia.perry@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6793
Rebecca Garcia
rebecca.garcia@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6795
City of Memphis | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.