Skip to Content Skip to Content

Office Directory

Contact Information

The City Council employs several support staff members to aid the Council Members in their communications with their constituents. If you would like to contact your City Council representative, you may reach them through by e-mail at their addresses below or through staff, using the contact information below.

Council MemberAnalystAssistant
Rhonda Logan - District 1Rhonda.Logan@memphistn.govAshleigh Hayes - Analystashleigh.hayes@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6785Clay Wilson - Assistantclay.wilson@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6787
Frank Colvett, Jr. - District 2frank.colvettjr@memphistn.govBryson Whitney - Analystbryson.whitney@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6784Dynisha Clark - Assistantdynisha.clark@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6775
Patrice J. Robinson - District 3Patrice.Robinson@memphistn.govJuaness Keplinger - Analystjuaness.keplinger@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6797Judy Milam - Assistantjudy.milam@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6799
Jamita Swearengen - District 4Jamita.Swearengen@memphistn.govSophia Wordlaw - Analystsophia.wordlaw@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6798Dynisha Clark - Assistantdynisha.clark@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6775
Worth Morgan - District 5Worth.Morgan@memphistn.govBryson Whitney - Analystbryson.whitney@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6784Clay Wilson - Assistantclay.wilson@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6787
Edmund Ford, Sr. - District 6Edmund.FordSr@memphistn.govLaKevia Perry - Analystlakevia.perry@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6793Rebecca Garcia - Assistantrebecca.garcia@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6795
Michalyn Easter-Thomas - District 7Michalyn.Easter-Thomas@memphistn.govBryson Whitney - Analystbryson.whitney@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6784Dynisha Clark - Assistantdynisha.clark@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6775
JB Smiley, Jr. - Super District 8-1JB.Smileyjr@memphistn.govBrooke Hyman - Analystbrooke.hyman@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6706Devon Thompson - AssistantDevon.Thompson@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6782
Cheyenne Johnson - Super District 8-2Cheyenne.johnson@memphistn.govLaKevia Perry - Analystlakevia.perry@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6793Rebecca Garcia - Assistantrebecca.garcia@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6795
Martavius Jones - Super District 8-3Martavius.Jones@memphistn.govBrooke Hyman - Analystbrooke.hyman@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6706Devon Thompson - AssistantDevon.Thompson@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6782
Chase Carlisle - Super District 9-1Chase.Carlisle@memphistn.govAshleigh Hayes - Analystashleigh.hayes@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6785Devon Thompson - AssistantDevon.Thompson@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6782
J. Ford Canale - Super District 9-2Jford.canale@memphistn.govAshleigh Hayes - Analystashleigh.hayes@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6785Clay Wilson - Assistantclay.wilson@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6787
Dr. Jeff Warren - Super District 9-3Jeff.Warren@memphistn.govLaKevia Perry - Analystlakevia.perry@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6793Rebecca Garcia - Assistantrebecca.garcia@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6795