Skip to Content Skip to Content

Office Directory

Contact Information

The City Council employs several support staff members to aid the Council Members in their communications with their constituents. If you would like to contact your City Council representative, you may reach them through by e-mail at their addresses below or through staff, using the contact information below.

Council MemberAnalystAssistant
Rhonda Logan - District 1Rhonda.Logan@memphistn.govLaKevia Perry - AnalystLaKevia.Perry@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6793Rebecca Garcia - AssistantRebecca.Garcia@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6795
Frank Colvett, Jr. - District 2frank.colvettjr@memphistn.govBrooke Hyman - AnalystBrooke.Hyman@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6706Judy Milam - AssistantJudy.Milam@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6799
Patrice J. Robinson - District 3Patrice.Robinson@memphistn.govLaKevia Perry - AnalystLaKevia.Perry@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6793Devon Thompson - AssistantDevon.Thompson@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6782
Jamita Swearengen - District 4Jamita.Swearengen@memphistn.govBryson Whitney - AnalystBryson.Whitney@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6784Clay Wilson - AssistantClay.Wilson@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6787
Worth Morgan - District 5Worth.Morgan@memphistn.govAshleigh Hayes - AnalystAshleigh.Hayes@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6785Clay Wilson - AssistantClay.Wilson@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6787
Edmund Ford, Sr. - District 6Edmund.FordSr@memphistn.govSophia Wordlaw - AnalystSophia.Wordlaw@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6797Rebecca Garcia - AssistantRebecca.Garcia@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6795
Michalyn Easter-Thomas - District 7Michalyn.Easter-Thomas@memphistn.govBryson Whitney - Analystbryson.whitney@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6784Devon Thompson - AssistantDevon.Thompson@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6782
JB Smiley, Jr. - Super District 8-1JB.Smileyjr@memphistn.govMeredith Keaton - AnalystMeredith.Keaton@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6775Devon Thompson - AssistantDevon.Thompson@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6782
Cheyenne Johnson - Super District 8-2Cheyenne.johnson@memphistn.govSophia Wordlaw - AnalystSophia.Wordlaw@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6797Rebecca Garcia - AssistantRebecca.Garcia@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6795
Martavius Jones - Super District 8-3Martavius.Jones@memphistn.govMeredith Keaton - AnalystMeredith.Keaton@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6775Judy Milam - AssistantJudy.Milam@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6799
Chase Carlisle - Super District 9-1Chase.Carlisle@memphistn.govLiza Crichton - AnalystLiza.Crichton@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6779Clay Wilson - AssistantClay.Wilson@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6787
J. Ford Canale - Super District 9-2Jford.canale@memphistn.govAshleigh Hayes - Analystashleigh.hayes@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6785Clay Wilson - Assistantclay.wilson@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6787
Dr. Jeff Warren - Super District 9-3Jeff.Warren@memphistn.govLiza Crichton - AnalystLiza.Crichton@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6779Rebecca Garcia - Assistantrebecca.garcia@memphistn.gov(901) 636-6795