Skip To Content
Contact Information

The City Council employs several support staff members to aid the Council Members in their communications with their constituents. If you would like to contact your City Council representative, you may reach them through by e-mail at their addresses below or through staff, using the contact information below.

Council Member

Analyst

Assistant

Bill Morrison (District 1)
bill.morrison@memphistn.gov
Sam Powers
sam.powers@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6784
Trudy Pope
trudy.pope@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6786
Frank Colvett, Jr. (District 2)
frank.colvettjr@memphistn.gov
Brooke Hyman
brooke.hyman@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6706
Dynisha Clark
dynisha.clark@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6775
Patrice Robinson (District 3)
patrice.robinson@memphistn.gov
Lakevia Perry
lakevia.perry@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6793
Judy Milam
judy.milam@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6799
Jamita Swearengen (District 4)
jamita.swearengen@memphistn.gov
Brooke Hyman
brooke.hyman@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6706
Ashleigh Hayes
ashleigh.hayes@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6785
Worth Morgan (District 5)
worth.morgan@memphistn.gov
Sam Powers
sam.powers@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6784
Ashleigh Hayes
ashleigh.hayes@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6785
Edmund Ford, Jr. (District 6)
edmund.fordjr@memphistn.gov
Sophia Wordlaw
sophia.wordlaw@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6798
Rebecca Garcia
rebecca.garcia@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6795
Berlin Boyd (District 7)
berlin.boyd@memphistn.gov
Juaness Keplinger
juaness.keplinger@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6797
Dynisha Clark
dynisha.clark@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6775
Joe Brown (District 8-1)
joe.brown@memphistn.gov
Sophia Wordlaw
sophia.wordlaw@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6798
Rebecca Garcia
rebecca.garcia@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6795
Janis Fullilove (District 8-2)
janis.fullilove@memphistn.gov
Sophia Wordlaw
sophia.wordlaw@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6798
Rebecca Garcia
rebecca.garcia@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6795
Martavius Jones (District 8-3)
martavius.jones@memphistn.gov
Sam Powers
sam.powers@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6784
Judy Milam
judy.milam@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6799
Kemp Conrad (District 9 -1)
kemp.conrad@memphistn.gov
Lakevia Perry
lakevia.perry@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6793
Judy Milam
judy.milam@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6799
J. Ford Canale (District 9-2)
jford.canale@memphistn.gov
Brooke Hyman
brooke.hyman@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6706
Ashleigh Hayes
ashleigh.hayes@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6785
Reid Hedgepeth (District 9-3)
reid.hedgepeth@memphistn.gov
Lakevia Perry
lakevia.perry@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6793
Trudy Pope
trudy.pope@memphistn.gov
(901) 636-6786
Powered by Civiclive.