Skip to Content Skip to Content

Departments & Contact Information

Accounting
Sandra Brodnax-Taylor
Phone: 636-6222
Sandra.brodnax@memphistn.gov

Starr Nichols
Phone: 636-7284
Starr.nichols@memphistn.gov

Candice Wright
Phone: 636-6282
Candice.wright@memphistn.gov

Fax: 636-9409

Accounts Payable, Myra Moses
Phone: 636-6498
Fax: 636-6141
Myra.Moses@memphistn.gov

Budget, Dywuana Morris
Phone: 636-6682
Fax: 636-6191
Dywuana.Morris@memphistn.gov

Debt Management, Carol Ward
Phone: 636-6184
Fax: 636-6193
carol.ward@memphistn.gov

Investment Manager, Michael Burose
Phone: 636-6177
Fax: 636-6352
Michael.Burose@memphistn.gov

Second Investment Manager, Tamekia Thompson
Phone: 636-6265
Fax: 636-6352
Tamekia.Thompson@memphistn.gov

Metro Alarm Office, Thomas O’Malley
Metro Alarms Website
Phone: 636-6380
Fax: 636-6381
Thomas.OMalley@memphistn.gov

Office of Grants Compliance
Jackea Gray
Phone: 636-7207
Fax: 636-4009
Jackea.gray@memphistn.gov

Payroll, Yolanda Alexander
Phone: 636-6165
Fax: 636-6141
Yolanda.Alexander@memphistn.gov

Prevailing Wage Office,
Dwayne Jones

Phone: 636-6311
Fax: 636-6382

Purchasing, Tim Boyles
Phone: 636-6187
Fax: 636-6191
tim.boyles@memphistn.gov

Records Management, Valerie Snipes
Phone: 636-6223
Fax: 636-6370
valerie.snipes@memphistn.gov

Treasury, La’Keith T. Miller
Phone: 522-1111
Fax: 636-6304 or 636-6395
treasury@memphistn.gov