Skip to Content Skip to Content

Departments & Contact Information

Accounting, Governmental Activities, Candi Burton
Phone: 636-6151
Fax: 636-6191
Candi.Burton@memphistn.gov

Accounts Payable, Myra Moses
Phone: 636-6498
Fax: 636-6141
Myra.Moses@memphistn.gov

Budget, Richard Campbell
Phone: 636-6321
Fax: 636-6193
Richard.Campbell@memphistn.gov

Debt Management, Carol Ward
Phone: 636-6184
Fax: 636-6193
carol.ward@memphistn.gov

Investment Manager, Sam Johnson
Phone: 636-6177
Fax: 636-6352
sam.johnson@memphistn.gov

Metro Alarm Office, Tiffany Collins
Metro Alarms Website Phone: 636-6380
Fax: 636-6381
Tiffany.Collins@memphistn.gov

Office of Grants Compliance
Katrina Hughes
Phone: 636-4993
Fax: 636-4009
Katrina.hughes@memphistn.gov

Payroll, Yolanda Alexander
Phone: 636-6165
Fax: 636-6141
Yolanda.Alexander@memphistn.gov

Prevailing Wage Office,
Dwayne Jones

Phone: 636-6311
Fax: 636-6382

Purchasing, Tim Boyles
Phone: 636-6187
Fax: 636-6191
tim.boyles@memphistn.gov

Records Management, Valerie Snipes
Phone: 636-6223
Fax: 636-6370
valerie.snipes@memphistn.gov

Treasury, Pat Black
Phone: 522-1111
Fax: 636-6304 or 636-6395
treasury@memphistn.gov